Author Topic: NEW PSP...!  (Read 6973 times)

Wyldwing

• Platinum Level
  • My new do!
    • Widget Bookkeeping and Tax, P.A.
NEW PSP...!
« on: August 16, 2009, 16:55:09 »
So Dragon...how are you enjoying the new PSP?  I hope you love it!

Dragon

• Administrator
  • Platinum Level
  • Have you played my board game?
    • Rival Troops
Re: NEW PSP...!
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2009, 12:42:51 »
Oh yeah! I'm really enjoying it. Despite my minimal interest in God of War originally, once I started playing I have found that I do like it. I've also had a lot of fun with Daxter. I haven't tried the Golf game yet, but I already got Twisted Metal Head On for only $10 - BRAND NEW/SEALED! That's been fun too! I've also enjoyed having a portable MP3 player and internet, although I have noticed that My Bookmarks don't always work. Did that ever happen to you? Know what's causing that?
"Hello IT. Have you tried turning it off and on again? ... OK, well, the button on the side. Is it glowing?... Yeah, you need to turn it on. Err, the button turns it on. Yeah, you do know how a button works, don't you? No, not on clothes." - Roy (The IT Crowd)

Wyldwing

• Platinum Level
  • My new do!
« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2009, 20:06:24 »
My guess....operator error!   ;)

Dragon

• Administrator
  • Platinum Level
    • Rival Troops
« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2009, 23:22:24 »
Hmmm... Yeah, I wondered about that. However, I've opened the browser, had no Bookmarks, closed the browser and reopened and somehow had Bookmarks. ... I'm at a loss. It seems like an intermittent problem with the memory. I'm hoping I didn't mess something up when I copied some new MP3s on to it, but I'm not sure what I did wrong if I did.
"Hello IT. Have you tried turning it off and on again? ... OK, well, the button on the side. Is it glowing?... Yeah, you need to turn it on. Err, the button turns it on. Yeah, you do know how a button works, don't you? No, not on clothes." - Roy (The IT Crowd)

Wyldwing