Conquest

Overview

Conquest is a game set in the era of the Roman Empire during 2nd Century AD. The previous Caesar has recently died. Now as the next potential Caesar, your objective is to lead your warriors to victory, expanding the territory that you control, and become the solitary ruler of the Roman Empire. Vivat rex!

Active Games

Game #PlayersOptionsLast ActionCurrent PlayerRoundStageActions
LVI

Mmiller44 as Macedonia

phillip as Galatia

Dragon as Numidia

InternJohn as Hispania

Straits: On

Battles: Fight To Death

InternJohn on
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Mmiller44
Avatar
VIINot Started
(Day X)

LIX

thomasejohns as Egyptus

Dragon as Hispania

Straits: On

Battles: Fight To Death

Dragon on
Saturday, November 19, 2022
thomasejohns
Avatar
VNot Started
(Day XIII)

Pending Games

Game #PlayersOptionsPendingActions
LXXDragon
Pro noob
sharky

Straits: On

Battles: Fight To Death

# of players expected: 3
Dragon Confirmed on 2022-11-26
sharky Confirmed on 2022-11-26

Finished Games

Game #PlayersResultOptionsDate RangeFinal Round
LVIIPro noob as Macedonia
sharky as Egyptus
Dragon as Hispania
Conquered by
Dragon
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Sunday, July 31, 2022 through Tuesday, November 8, 2022 (100 Days)XVI
LVDragon as Egyptus
thomasejohns as Hispania
Conquered by
Dragon
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Friday, June 10, 2022 through Friday, July 29, 2022 (49 Days)XI
LIIDragon as Macedonia
braino as Galatia
Agluna as Numidia
sharky as Hispania
Conquered by
sharky
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Friday, November 20, 2020 through Sunday, February 14, 2021 (86 Days)XXIV
LIPro noob as Italia
sharky as Macedonia
Dragon as Galatia
Agluna as Egyptus
braino as Hispania
Conquered by
sharky
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 through Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (55 Days)XII
LDragon as Egyptus
Agluna as Hispania
Conquered by
Dragon
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 through Monday, October 19, 2020 (47 Days)XXXIV
XLVIIIDragon as Macedonia
Pro noob as Galatia
sharky as Numidia
Agluna as Hispania
Conquered by
sharky
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Monday, June 29, 2020 through Saturday, September 26, 2020 (89 Days)XV
XLVIIderelicte as Italia
braino as Macedonia
sharky as Galatia
Agluna as Egyptus
Pro noob as Numidia
Dragon as Hispania
Conquered by
Agluna
Avatar
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 through Friday, June 26, 2020 (38 Days)VII
XLVIDragon as Egyptus
Pro noob as Hispania
Conquered by
Dragon
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 through Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (28 Days)X
VLDragon as Macedonia
sharky as Egyptus
derelicte as Hispania
Conquered by
sharky
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Monday, April 20, 2020 through Saturday, May 2, 2020 (12 Days)XI
XLIVDragon as Macedonia
sharky as Egyptus
Pro noob as Hispania
Conquered by
Dragon
Straits: On
Battles: Fight To Death
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 through Thursday, April 30, 2020 (36 Days)XVII
You must Register and Login to play the game.